Site news

PAC MEETING DATES for 2014-2015

 
Picture of Carol Robb
PAC MEETING DATES for 2014-2015
by Carol Robb - Monday, 11 August 2014, 5:25 PM
 
Hi Parents,
Please mark your calendars to join us for the monthly PAC Meetings for the 2014-2015 school year. All parents are welcomed and encouraged to attend the meetings and childminding is always provided. Meetings are held in the library and start at 6:30 pm.
Below are the dates for the upcoming school year:
Monday September 8
Monday October 6
Monday November 3
Monday December 1
Monday January 12
Monday February 2
Monday March 2
Monday April 13
Monday May 4
Monday June 1
Thanks,
Ms. Robb and PAC